Real Estate & Property Management

Real Estate

Beach Realty

Paula Casey

133 North Shore Blvd.

East Sandwich, MA 02537

(508) 888-4998

info@beachrealtycapecod.com

Clay Realty Group, Keller Williams CC

Steve Clay

580 North Falmouth Highway

North Falmouth, MA 02556

(413) 433-3344

steve@steveclaycapecod.com

Commercial Realty Advisors

Kevin Pepe Tom Sullivan Chris Bailey

222 West Main Street

Hyannis, MA 02601

(508) 862-9000

kpepe@comrealty.net

Ellsworth Realty Trust

Nancy Fitch

PO Box 549

Sandwich, MA 02563

(774) 313-9573

njfitch@comcast.net

Jack Conway & Co.

Marc Leblanc

128 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-2300

marcaleblanc@jackconway.com

Kalstar Real Estate

James Kalweit

4 Merchant Square #7

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-8999

james.kalweit@yahoo.com

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

Ralph Grassia

121 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 833-3333

rgrassia@kinlingrover.com

Real Estate Continued

Lighthouse Home Inspection

Michael Ayer

5 Greenway Circle

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 428-1975

info@lighthousehomeinspection.biz

Sand Dollar Realty

Jerry Chambers

449 Route 6A

East Sandwich, MA 02537

(508) 888-1106

info@sanddollaronline.com

SandySellsByTheSeashore.com

Sandy Scannell

PO Box 2216

Sandwich, MA 02563

(617) 347-6638

sandysellsbytheseashore@yahoo.com

Sotheby's International Realty, Inc

Greg Kiely

851 Main St

Osterville, MA 02655

(508) 428-9115

greg.kiely@sothebyshomes.com

Thomas J. O'Neill, Inc

26 Bates Road

Mashpee, MA 02649

(508) 477-7550

tjoneill@thomasjoneill.com

William Raveis

Ed Kozak

812 Main Street

Osterville, MA 02655

(508) 428-3320

ed.kozak@raveis.com

Property Management

 

Flagg Property Management

Sue Flagg

101 Lyndsey Way

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-8880

seflagg@comcast.net