Non-Profit Groups

American Legion Post 188

Mark Motta

(508) 888-9832

20 Main Street

PO Box 956

Sandwich, MA 02563

Benjamin Nye Homestead & Museum

John Cullity

85 Old County Rd

PO Box 134

East Sandwich, MA 02537

(508) 888-4213

nyeassoc@comcast.net

Bourne-Sandwich Rotary Club

Kevin Ducie

220 Sandwich Road

Bourne, MA 02532

kevin.ducie@gmail.com

Boys and Girls Club of Cape Cod

Ruth Provost

31 Frank E. Hicks Drive

Mashpee, MA 02649

(508) 477-8845

rprovost@boysgirlsclubcapecod.org

Cahoon Museum

Kelly Brox

PO box 1853
Cotuit, MA 02635

(508) 428-7581

adean@cahoonmuseum.org

Cape and Islands United Way

Sarah Eldredge

1600 Falmouth Rd

Centerville, MA 02632

508-775-4746

seldredge@uwcapecod.org

Cape Cod Children's Museum

Adrienne Baumann

577 Great Neck Rd South

Mashpee, MA 02649

(508) 539-0878

info@capecodchildrensmuseum.org

Cape Cod Chorale

Diane Delauter

P. O. Box 751

Sandwich, MA 02563

508-364-4025

dmdelauter@gmail.com

 

Cape Cod Military Support Foundation

James Acord

9 Schaucer St

Sandwich, MA 02563

jracord1@gmail.com

CARE for the Cape & Islands

Jill Talladay

PO Box 638

Yarmouth Port, MA 02664

508-760-8187

info@careforthecapeandislands.org

Dewitt Clinton Lodge, AF. & AM.

PO Box 1772

175 Main St

Sandwich, MA 02563

(617) 510-6874

gregroche@outlook.com

First Church Sandwich, UCC

Laurie Ray

136 Main Street

Sandwich, MA 02563

508-888-0434

sanducc@firstchurchsandwich.org

Friends of the Sandwich Public Library

Gail Ravetz

142 Main Street

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-0625

gzeltman@yahoo.com

Friends of the Sandwich Town Archives

Kaethe Maguire

142 Main Street

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-5297

kaethe@comcast.net

Glass Town Cultural District

Charlene Johnson

508-833-2962 

charleenjohnson@verizon.net

Glenna Kohl Fund For Hope

Colleen Kohl

P. O. Box 171

Marstons Mills, MA 02648

(508) 367-9025

colleen@glennasfund.org

MassHire Cape and Islands Career Center

Joan Rezendes

372 North Street

Hyannis, MA 02601

(508) 771-5627

jrezendes@jteccorp.com

Kiwanis Club of Sandwich, INC.

Brian Stutzman

PO Box 265

Sandwich, MA 02563

brian.stutzman@verizon.net

Plimoth Plantation

Rob Kluin

137 Warren Ave

Plymouth, MA 02360

508-746-1622

rkluin@plimoth.org

Sandwich Arts Alliance

Karen Santos

744-238-2384

kasantos@comcast.net

Sandwich Community Television

Paula Johnson

11 Jan Sebastian Drive Unit 10

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-6800

holderhill@comcast.net

Sandwich Conservation Trust

Peter Thomas

PO Box 531

E. Sandwich, MA 02537

(508) 274-7754

sandwichconservationtrust@gmail.com

Sandwich Council on Aging

Mary Ellen Steeves

PO Box 107

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 255-1419

mesteeves@townofsandwich.net

Sandwich Food Pantry

Arleen Mark

331 Cotuit Road

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-3816

janejohnb@comcast.net

Sandwich Realtors Scholarship Fund

Kris Chalke

PO Box 741

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-2121

kris@krischalke.com

Sandwich Women's Club

Nancy Watts

PO Box 757

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 362-0537

info@sandwichwomensclub.org

St. John's Episcopal Church

Reverend Thomas Ferguson

159 Main Street

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-2828

revtcfergus@gmail.com

Thanks-for-Giving Day

Peter Dubay

PO Box Box 1804

Plymouth, MA 02362

(508) 364-4260

peter@thanksforgivingday.org