Medical

Cape Cod Healthcare

Stoneman Outpatient Center

Patrick Kane

2 Jan Sebastian Way

Sandwich, MA 02563

508-862-5553

pjkane@capecodhealth.org

Cape Cod Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine, P.C

Pamela Bruce

18 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA 02563

508-568-3760

pamelab@capecodortho.com

Community Health Center of Cape Cod

Joanne Mazar

107 Commercial Street

Mashpee, MA 02649

(508) 477-7090

jmazar@chcofcapecod.org

HopeHealth Massachusetts, Inc

Melissa Weidman

765 Attucks Lane

Hyannis, MA 02601

(508) 957-0200

mweidman@hopehealthco.org

Ophthalmic Consultants of Boston

Sharon Brown

282 Route 130

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 833-8222

smbrown@eyeboston.com

Plymouth Orthopedic Association

Claudine Reid

290 Route 130

Sandwich, MA 02563

781-934-2400

cmreid@creativemarketingresults.com

Sandwich Dental Associates L.L.C

Steven Robinson

335 Cotuit Rd

Sandwich, MA 02563

508-888-4400

steven.l.robinson.dmd@gmail.com

Southeastern Vein & Cosmetics

Donna Potter

800 Falmouth Rd

Mashpee, MA 02649

(508) 775-1984

donnamariepotter724@yahoo.com

 

Spaulding Rehabilitation Cape Cod

Joye Creedon

311 Service Road

East Sandwich, MA 02537

(508) 833-4000

jcreedon@partners.org

Urology Associates of Cape Cod

Evan Cohen

68A Route 6A

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 771-9550

ecohen@uacc.cc