• Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

Contact Us

Sandwich Chamber of Commerce

520 Route 130

Sandwich, MA 02563
United States

Directions
Telephone: 508-681-0918
Email: info@sandwichchamber.com 

Hours: Monday-Sunday 10 am - 4 pm

CM.JPG

Insurance

AFLAC

Barbara Leone

14 Sheppard Road

Sagamore Beach, MA 02562

(508) 397-4426

barbara_leone@us.aflac.com

Almeida & Carlson Insurance

Noel Almeida

92 Tupper Road

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-0207

nalmeida@almeidacarlson.com

Bessette Financial Services

Bill Bessette

1047 Falmouth Road

Hyannis, MA 02601

(508) 775-5510

bill@bessettefinancial.com

Byrne Insurance Group

Dana Byrne

114A State Road

Sagamore Beach, MA 02562

(508) 888-5185

dana@byrneinsurance.com

FBinsure

Adam Hofmann

128 Route 6A 2nd Floor

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 444-8841

ahofmann@reid-hofmann.com

Goddard Financial Services

Laurie J. Goddard

2 Weaver Way

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 428-7343

laurie.goddard@ceteraadvisors.com

Great Harbor Benefits

Matthew Hedges

101 Town Hall Square

Falmouth, MA 02540

(508) 540-7940

mhedges@greatharborbenefits.com

Murray & MacDonald Insurance Services

Sara Giguere

550 MacArthur Blvd.

Bourne, MA 02532

(508) 289-4140

sgiguere@mmisi.com