Home & Office

Cleaning Services

 

Stanley Steemer of Cape Cod

Mario Campos

10 Sebastian Drive

Sandwich, MA 02563

508-833-0804

mario.campos@steemer.com

TNT Cleaning Services, Inc

Antonio Rodrigues

15 Ridge Hill Rd

Assonet, MA 02702

(508) 479-3195

chris@tntcleaningma.com

Computer Services

 

Computers Performance

& Upgrades

Lori-Ann Melia

331 Cotuit Road, Suite 34

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-7998

cpucomputers@comcast.net

Portable Restrooms

 

United Site Services

C14 Jan Sebastian Dr

Sandwich, MA 02563

(617) 733-9982

michael.byrne@unitedsiteservices.com

Seed Company

 

F.W. Schumacher

36 Spring Hill Road, East Sandwich, MA 02537

508-888-0659

treeseed@cape.net

Storage Facilities

 

Anchor Self Storage of Mashpee

Sue Sciarrillo

600 Main Street/ Route 130

Mashpee, MA 02649

(508) 539-4117

anchorsue@comcast.net

Uniforms

 

UniFirst Corporation

Bob Groves

1 Victory Drive

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-5637

rgroves@unifirst.com

Hardware & Lumber

 

Anchor Ace Hardware

Peter Greaves

267 Cotuit Road

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 477-2502

Anchorsandwich@marine

homecenter.com

Aubuchon Hardware - Rte. 6A Sandwich

Bruce Deane

65 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-5035

155@aubuchonhardware.com

Aubuchon Hardware - South Sandwich

Lisa Sousa

311 Cotuit Road

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-0201

156@aubuchonhardware.com

Builders Supply of Cape Cod

Nick Papadopoulos

18 Jan Sebastian Drive

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-0444

builderssupplyofcapecod

@yahoo.com

Sandwich Lantern

Steve Sherman

17 Jan Sebastian Way, Unit #1

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 833-0515

sandwichlantern@verizon.net

Energy Professionals

 

Cape Light Compact

Melissa Allard

3195 Main Street/Superior Court House

Barnstable, MA 02630

508-375-6644

Melissa.allard@capelightcompact.org

Cape Wide Telephone

Peter Reilly

PO Box 832

E. Sandwich, MA 02537

508-778-2224

peter@capewidetelephone.com

Canal Generating, LLC

Lisa Sheehan

9 Freezer Road

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 833-5301

Lisa.Sheehan@NAES.com

PID Analyzers, LLC

Jennifer Maclachlan

2 Washington Cir, Suite 4

Sandwich, MA 02563

jen@hnu.com

Environmental

Horsley Witten Group

Kelly Moore

90 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 833-6600

kmoore@horsleywitten.com

Rytech of Southern New England

Dyan & Richard Kurtz

5 Easting Rd

Bourne, MA 02532

(800) 865-8787

dyankurtz@rytechinc.com

 

Landscaping

 

BJ's Lawncare & Landscaping Inc

Theresa Jordan

137 Route 130

Forestdale, MA 02644

(508) 888-0700

tjordan@bjslawncarelandscaping.com

Mirage Water Gardens

Stephen Lynch

PO Box 772

South Sandwich, MA 02537

(508) 364-6881

pondscum210@gmail.com

Pastore Excavation

Nick Pastore

19 Jan Sebastian Drive

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 428-9300

nick@pastoreexcavation.com

The Lawn & Landscape Company, LLC

Jeff Bromley

PO Box 828

Sandwich, MA 02563

(774) 413-0091

info@capecodlawnandlandscape.com

Waste Hauling

 

Nauset Disposal

Kara Boule

3 Rayber Road

Orleans, MA 02653

(508) 255-1419

Kara@nausetdisposal.com

Outdoor Living

 

Weatherdeck Patio Umbrella Stands, LLC

David & Ann Anslem

PO Box 2201

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 743-5765

weatherdeck@patiostands.com

Plumbing & Heating

 

Fuel Company, The

Mary Ellen Donald

PO Box 1330

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-0680

maryellen@thefuelcompany.com

Ready Rooter Inc

Kevin Sullivan

17 Jan Sebastian Way #16

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-6055

pts@readyrooter.com