• Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

Contact Us

Sandwich Chamber of Commerce

520 Route 130

Sandwich, MA 02563
United States

Directions
Telephone: 508-681-0918
Email: info@sandwichchamber.com 

Hours: Monday-Sunday 10 am - 4 pm

CM.JPG

Family & Living

Education

 

Riverview School, Inc. 

Margot Cahoon

551 Route 6A

East Sandwich, MA 02537

(508) 888-0489

mcahoon@riverviewschool.org

Pet Care

 

Event Vendors

 

Elegant Engagements of Cape Cod

Allison W. Liset

12 Dogwood Drive

Forestdale, MA 02644

(508) 369-7444

allison@eecapecod.com

Eventful Connections, LLC

Lorraine Janusas

PO Box 514

Forestdale, MA 02644

(508) 539-3530

lorraine@eventfulconnections.com

Funeral Homes

 

Nickerson Bourne Funeral Home

Tina Pratt

154 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-3511

nbfhma@gmail.com

Oceanside Animal Hospital

Corey Blake

95 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 744-3838

Dr_Rae@hotmail.com

Robin's Mobile Dog Training

Robin Billings

2 Burg Ave

Sandwich, MA 02563

(561) 351-8008

robinbillings66@gmail.com

Sandwich Animal Hospital

Leslie Harmon

492 Route 6A

East Sandwich, MA 02537

(508) 888-2774

myvet@comcast.net

Seascapes Aquariums

Rob Shain

27 Tabor Road

Forestdale, MA 02644

(508) 477-8829

info@seascapesaquariums.com

Senior Care

Amada Senior Care

Beth Rice

4 Court Street

Plymouth, MA 02360

(508) 809-4055

beth.r@amadaseniorcare.com

Atria Woodbriar

Lynn Squatrito

389 Gifford St

Falmouth, MA 02540

(508) 444-8080

lynn.squatrito@atriaseniorliving.com

Decatur House

Sarah Tribuzio

176 Main Street

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-6404

sarah@decaturhouse.com

Home Instead Senior Care

Joe Bazzinotti

125 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA 02563

(877) 257-3124

joe.bazzinotti@homeinstead.com

Shawme Heights Apts

3 Leveridge Lane

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-9733

Human Resources

 

MassHire Cape and Islands Career Center

Joan Rezendes

372 North Street

Hyannis, MA 02601

(508) 771-5627

jrezendes@jteccorp.com