Board of Directors & Staff

The mission of the Sandwich Chamber is to promote the wealth and well-being of Sandwich business while preserving our town's natural beauty and character. Together, we can achieve much more than individually possible.

Executive Director

Denise Dever

Assistant Director

Stacy Hylinski

Sandwich Chamber Officers

Chairman - Heidi Trottier - Mr.T's Auto

Vice Chairman - Brandon Babiarz - Marshland Restaurants

Secretary - Mark Snyder - PMP Network / Sandwich News

Treasurer - Heidi Luciani - Eastern Bank

Sandwich Chamber Directors 


Caleb Anderson - R.W. Anderson & Sons

James Andreotti - Rockland Trust

Bill Bessette - Bessette Financial Services

Doug Cabral - Collins & Cabral P.C.

Katie Campbell - Sandwich Glass Museum

Steve Cayer - Canterbury Market

Gary Creamans - Dan'l Webster Inn

Edward Glick - Glick Creative Group

Judith Goetz - Heritage Museums & Gardens

Lauren Grainger - Grainger Pottery

Paula Johnson - Sandwich Community TV

Theresa Martens-Snow Goose Shop

Joseph O'Connor - Holly Ridge Golf Club


Ralph Vitacco - Town Planner