Board of Directors & Staff

The mission of the Sandwich Chamber is to promote the wealth and well-being of Sandwich business while preserving our town's natural beauty and character. Together, we can achieve much more than individually possible.

Executive Director

Denise Dever

denisedever@sandwichchamber.com

Assistant Director

Stacy Hylinski

stacyhylinski@sandwichchamber.com

Sandwich Chamber Officers

Chairman - Heidi Trottier - Mr.T's Auto

mrtsrepair@comcast.net

Vice Chairman - Brandon Babiarz - Marshland Restaurants  

chefBrandon@marshlandrestaurants.com


Secretary - Mark Snyder - PMP Network / Sandwich News

pmpco@aol.com


Treasurer - Heidi Luciani - Eastern Bank

H.Luciani@easternbank.com

Sandwich Chamber Directors 

  

Caleb Anderson - R.W. Anderson & Sons

caleb@rwanderson.com

James Andreotti - Rockland Trust

james.andreotti@rocklandtrust.com

Bill Bessette - Bessette Financial Services

bill@bessettefinancial.com

Doug Cabral - Collins & Cabral P.C.    

dCabral@collinsandcabral.com

Katie Campbell - Sandwich Glass Museum

katie.campbell@sandwichglassmuseum.org

Steve Cayer - Canterbury Market

scayer7@gmail.com

Gary Creamans - Dan'l Webster Inn

gcremeans@danlwebsterinn.com

Edward Glick - Glick Creative Group

ed@glickcreativegroup.com

Judith Goetz - Heritage Museums & Gardens

jgoetz@heritagemuseums.org

Lauren Grainger - Grainger Pottery

lauren.grainger@me.com

Paula Johnson - Sandwich Community TV

holderhill@comcast.net

Theresa Martens-Snow Goose Shop

Theresa.Martens@gmail.com

Joseph O'Connor - Holly Ridge Golf Club

joconnor@pga.com

 

Ralph Vitacco - Town Planner

rvitacco@townofsandwich.net