Advertising & Marketing

Ad & Marketing

Professionals 

Bassett Marketing & Promotion

Sarah Bassett

6 Pond View Drive

East Sandwich, MA 02537

508-888-6908

2019bay@gmail.com

Cape Cod Netcinity

Garrett Stagg

14 Patricia Ave

West Yarmouth, MA 02673

(508) 283-4356

gstagg@netcinity.com

Graphic Design

Dysart Creative

Patty Dysart

16 White Horse Road

Plymouth, MA 02360

(508) 833-9740

patty@dysartcreative.com

Splash Graphic Design

Rose Provencher

4 Merchants Road, Unit 8A

PO Box 452

Sandwich, MA 02563

(774) 413-8566

splashshop@me.com

Media

Barnstable Patriot 

4 Ocean Street

Hyannis, MA 02601

(508) 771-1427

publisher@barnstablepatriot.com

Cape Cod Broadcasting

Lori Oteri

737 W. Main Street

Hyannis, MA 02601

(508) 815-2652

lorioteri@ccb-media.com

Cape Cod Life Publications

Laura Taylor

13 Steeple Street Suite 204

Mashpee, MA 02649

(508) 419-7381

ltaylor@capecodlife.com

Cape Cod Media Group

Patricia Switchenko

319 Main Street

Hyannis, MA 02601

(508) 8621543

pswitchenko@capecodonline.com

Media continued

CTM Media Group

Laura Capshaw

Old Mystic, CT 06372

860-415-9387

lcapshaw@ctmmedia.com

PMP Network, Inc

Mark Snyder

PO Box 639

East Sandwich, MA 02537

781-341-8332

mark@pmpnetwork.com

Sandwich Community Television

Paula Johnson

11 Jan Sebastian Drive Unit 10

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-6800

holderhill@comcast.net

Sandwich Enterprise

John Paradise

50 Depot Ave.

Falmouth, MA 02540

(508) 548-4700

paradise@capenews.net

Summer Guide

Wayne Smith

179 Harvard Street

East Bridgewater, MA 02333

(508) 456-4038

info@summerguidecapecod.com

Photo/Video

Glick Creative Group

Edward Glick

236 Cedar St

West Barnstable, MA 02668

(508) 566-9234

ed@glickcreativegroup.com

Printing

Heritage Print Solutions

Dominic Macone

11 Jan Sebastian Dr, Unit 13

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-2111

dom@heritageprintsolutions.com

Printing continued

 

Mallard Printing

Kathy Pendergast

657 Quarry Street

Fall River, MA 02723

508-675-5733

kathypmallardprinting@comcast.net

Ralph Patrick Pellegrini

Ralph Pellegrini

850 W. Falmouth Hwy

W. Falmouth, MA 02540

(774) 392-4536

ralphpellegrini@msn.com

Sunderland Printing

Marc Sunderland

115 Enterprise Road

Hyannis, MA 02601

(508) 771-5355

marc@sunderlandprinting.com

Universal Wilde

Paul Tangusso

26 Dartmouth Street

Westwood, MA 02090

781-251-2740

paul.tangusso@universalwilde.com

Web Design

& Development

 

Basimos Digital Marketing

PO Box 558

Osterville, MA 02655

(774) 327-3994

sandwich@basimos.com

Bassett Marketing & Promotion

Sarah Bassett

6 Pond View Drive

East Sandwich, MA 02537

508-888-6908

2019bay@gmail.com