Activites & Recreation

Cruises & Whale

Watches

Captain John Whale Watching

& Fishing Tours

Bob Avila

10 Town Wharf

Plymouth, MA 02360

(800) 242-2469

bob@captjohn.com

Dolphin Fleet Whale Watch

Steve Milliken

PO Box 1175

Eastham, MA 02642

(800) 826-9300

sjmilliken@whalewatcher.com

Hyannis Whale Watcher

Margaret Hill

269 Millway

Barnstable, MA 02630

(508) 362-6088

margarethill@gmail.com

Hy-Line Cruises

Phillip Scudder

27 Nantucket St

Hyannis, MA 02601

(508) 790-7280

philips@hylinecruises.com

The Steamship Authority

Kimberlee McHugh

PO Box 284

Woods Hole, MA 02643

(508) 548-5011

kmchugh@steamshipauthority.com

Fishing Charters

Laura Jay Charters

Don Cianciolo

28 Chapaquoit Way

East Sandwich, MA 02537

(508) 566-3830

captaindonc@comcast.net

Entertainment

 

Cape Cod Central Railroad

John Kennedy

252 Main Street

Hyannis, MA 02601

(508) 771-3800

sales@capetrain.com

Heritage Theater

Thomas Tsakalos

331 Cotuit Road

Forestdale, MA 02644

(508) 833-7777

tsakalos@tsakalosrealty.com

Museums & Attractions

 

 

 

Benjamin Nye Homestead & Museum

John Cullity

85 Old County Road

East Sandwich, MA 02537

(508) 888-4213

jcullity@gmail.com

Heritage Museums & Gardens

Amy Dean

67 Grove Street

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-3300

adean@heritagemuseums.org

Sandwich Glass Museum

Katie Campbell

129 Main Street

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-0251

katie.campbell@sandwichglassmuseum.org

Thornton Burgess Society

Gene Schott

6 Discovery Hill Road

East Sandwich, MA 02537

(508) 888-6870

gene@thorntonburgess.org

Private Club

Ridge Club, The

Jay Askew

70 Country Club Road

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 428-6800

jaskew@ridgeclubcapecod.com

Recreation

Castleberry Fairs & Festivals

Terry Mullen

110 North Pembroke Rd

Pembroke, MA 03275

(508) 332-2616

info@castleberryfairs.com

Recreation   continued

 

 

Cape Cod Central Railroad

Chris Podgurski

3065 Cranberry Highway #5

E. Wareham, MA 02538

(508) 771-3800

sales@capetrain.com

Holly Ridge Golf Club

Joe & Jennifer O'Connor

121 Country Club Road

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 428-5577

joconnor@pga.com

The Lanes Bowl & Bistro

Jeffrey Moore

9 Greene Street

Mashpee, MA 02649

(774) 228-2291

jmoore@bobbybyrnes.com

YMCA

Steve Telpelesmanick

2245 Iyannough Road

West Barnstable, MA 02668

(508) 362-6500

Stelesmanick@ymcacapecod.org

Travel & Tourism

 

Cruise Planners

Brenda & Peter Reilly

67 Mill Road

East Sandwich, MA 02537

(508) 524-3700

brenda.reilly@cruiseplanners.com

Northeast Unlimited Tours, Inc

Teresa Paolini

PO Box 1056

Sandwich, MA 02563

(800) 759-6820

teresa@northeastunlimitedtours.com