Accounting & Financial

Accounting & Financial 

 

Accounting Associates

Kristen Federico

92 Tupper Road, Suite 3

Sandwich, MA 02563

508-833-7116

kristen.associate@gmail.com

Bessette Financial Services

Bill Bessette

100 Independence Drive,  #7

Hyannis, MA 02601

508-775-5510

bill@bessettefinancial.com

Carlson & Associates

Joe Carlson

90 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-1100

carlson@cape.com

Coastal Community Capital

Jeannine Marshall

5 Patti Page Way

Centerville, MA 02632

508-790-2921

jmarshall@coastalcommunitycapital.org

Dexter Business Finance

Doug Dexter

PO Box 1997

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 367-1665

dexterbusfinance@aol.com

Duryea Advisors, LLC

Michael Duryea

8 Jan Sebastian Drive Suite 26

Sandwich, MA 02561

(774) 413-5267

michael@duryeaadvisors.com

First Capital Equipment Leasing Corporation

Linda Naiman

PO Box 1018

E. Sandwich, MA 02537

(508) 833-2228

linda@leaseexperts.com

Frank J. Harrison, CPA

Jason Anderson

PO Box 1669

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-2000

jason@fjhcpa.com

Goddard Financial Services

Laurie J. Goddard

2 Weaver Way

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 428-7343

laurie.goddard@ceteraadvisors.com

Ritch Financial Solutions

Charles Ritch

11 Oak Hill Park

East Sandwich, MA 02537

(508) 846-0970

critch5555@aol.com

Banks

 

Cape Cod Five

Pattie Piva

85 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508)-247-1770

ppiva@capecodfive.com

Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod

Betsy Boffoli

275 Cotuit Road

Sandwich, MA 02563

508-888-8844

bboffoli@mycapecodbank.com

Eastern Bank - Route 6A

Heidi Luciani

65C Route 6A

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-4449

hluciani@easternbank.com

Rockland Trust

Erin Frost

333 Cotuit Road

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-5813

erin.frost@rocklandtrust.com

Santander Bank

Melissa Rilkoff

331 Cotuit Rd
Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-7320

melissa.rilkoff@santander.us

TD Bank

Jeffrey Welch

119 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA 02563

(508) 888-0844

jeffrey.welch@td.com

Mortgage Companies

Equity Resources, Inc.

Edward Moloney

465 East Falmouth Highway

East Falmouth, MA 02536

NMLS: 1579/10321

(774) 573-0329

emoloney@callequity.net

Stonegate Mortgage

Scott Hofmann

10A Bridge St, Ste #200

South Dartmouth, MA 02748

(508) 586-7700

scott@stonegaterate.com