Sandwich Chamber of Commerce

Wednesday, September 28 2016 Facebook Us Twitter

Sandwich Real Estate

Beach Realty
Paula Casey
133 North Shore Blvd.
East Sandwich, MA 02537
(508) 888-4998
info@beachrealtycapecod.com
Commercial Realty Advisors
Kevin Pepe Tom Sullivan Chris Bailey
222 West Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 862-9000
kpepe@comrealty.net
Ellsworth Realty Trust
Nancy Fitch
PO Box 549
Sandwich, MA 02563
(774) 313-9573
njfitch@comcast.net
Jack Conway & Co.
Joseph Markiewicz
128 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-2300
jmarkiewicz@jackconway.com
Kalstar Real Estate
James Kalweit
4 Merchant Square #7
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-8999
james.kalweit@yahoo.com
Kinlin Grover Real Estate
Jack Driscoll
121 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 833-3333
jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
Kristen Cardoso-Jack Conway Realtor
Kristen Cardoso
1 James St
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-317-9906
kcardoso@jackconway.com
Lighthouse Home Inspection
Michael Ayer
5 Greenway Circle
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 428-1975
info@lighthousehomeinspection.biz
Ridge Realty of Cape Cod Inc.
Jack Nicoletti
70 Country Club Road
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 428-2770
jack@ridgerealty1.com
Sand Dollar Realty
Jerry Chambers
449 Route 6A
East Sandwich, MA 02537
(508) 888-1106
info@sanddollaronline.com
William Raveis
Ed Kozak
812 Main Street
Osterville, MA 02655
(508) 428-3320
ed.kozak@raveis.com

What members are saying...

"I decided to go into business for myself after working for electrical contractors for about ten years. I joined the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce on the recommendation of my father, Jim Pierce. Since becoming a member, I have met upstanding local business people who gave me the opportunity to earn their trust by hiring me to meet their electrical needs, and also referred my company to friends, family and colleagues. My investment of time and money in the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce has been returned ten-fold in business and networking relationships."

- Bob Pierce, Robert W. Pierce Electrician, Inc.

Contact Us

Sandwich Chamber of Commerce
128 RTE 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
United States
Telephone: 508-833-9755
E-mail: info@sandwichchamber.com