Sandwich Chamber of Commerce

Thursday, September 29 2016 Facebook Us Twitter

Sandwich Non-Profits

American Legion Post 188 of Sandwich
Ray Tourville
20 Main Street, PO Box 956
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-9832
info@post188.net
Boys and Girls Club of Cape Cod
Ruth Provost
31 Frank E. Hicks Drive
Mashpee, MA 02649
(508) 477-8845
rprovost@boysgirlsclubcapecod.org
Cape and Islands United Way
Sarah Eldredge
259 Stevens St. Suite E
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-775-4746
seldredge@uwcapecod.org
Cape Cod Chorale
Robert Parke
P. O. Box 751
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-419-6988
davewyant76@gmail.com
CARE for the Cape & Islands
Jill Talladay
PO Box 638
Yarmouth Port, MA 02664
508-760-8187
info@careforthecapeandislands.org
Circus Smirkus
Marialista Calta
1 Circus Road
Greensboro, VT 05841
(802) 533-7443
pr@smirkus.org
First Church Sandwich, UCC
Laurie Ray
136 Main Street
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-888-0434
sanducc@firstchurchsandwich.org
Friends of the Sandwich Council on Aging
Arleen Mark
270 Quaker Meeting House Road
East Sandwich, MA 02563
(508)-420-0303
pabae546@comcast.net
Friends of the Sandwich Public Library
Gail Ravetz
142 Main Street
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-0625
gzeltman@yahoo.com
Glenna Kohl Fund For Hope
Colleen Kohl
P. O. Box 171
Marstons Mills, MA 02648
(508) 367-9025
colleen@glennasfund.org
Habitat for Humanity of Cape Cod
Mary Campbell
411 Main Street, Suite 6
Yarmouth Port, MA 02675
508-362-3559
office@habitatcapecod.org
JTEC - Career Opportunities
Charles Marceline
372 North Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 771-5627
cmarceline@detma.org
Lighthouse Christian Fellowship
Michael Allen
6 Merchants Square
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-8282
maallen6@verizon.net
Lyme Awareness of Cape Cod, LACC
Ron Gangemi
17D Trinity Place, PO Box 1167
Mashpee, MA 02649
508-477-7896
rongangemi@yahoo.com
Plymouth 400, Inc
Michelle Pecoraro
134 Court St
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-812-2020
mpecoraro@plymouth400inc.org
Sandwich Community Television
Paula Johnson
11 Jan Sebastian Drive Unit 10
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-6800
holderhill@comcast.net
Sandwich Council on Aging
Jan Timmons
270 Quaker Meetinghouse Road
East Sandwich, MA 02537
(508) 888-4737
Jtimmons@townofsandwich.net
Sandwich Food Pantry
Arleen Mark
331 Cotuit Road
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-3816
janejohnb@comcast.net
Sandwich Realtors Scholarship Fund
Kris Chalke
PO Box 741
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-2121
kris@krischalke.com
Sandwich Women's Club
Nancy Watts
PO Box 757
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 362-0537
info@sandwichwomensclub.org
The Community Green/Housing Assistance Corp.
Rick Presbrey
460 West Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 771-5400
rpresbrey@haconcapecod.org
Trustees of Sandwich Beaches
Irene Davis
P.O. Box 322
Sandwich, MA 02563
302-559-0565
mcclay@udel.edu

What members are saying...

"I decided to go into business for myself after working for electrical contractors for about ten years. I joined the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce on the recommendation of my father, Jim Pierce. Since becoming a member, I have met upstanding local business people who gave me the opportunity to earn their trust by hiring me to meet their electrical needs, and also referred my company to friends, family and colleagues. My investment of time and money in the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce has been returned ten-fold in business and networking relationships."

- Bob Pierce, Robert W. Pierce Electrician, Inc.

Contact Us

Sandwich Chamber of Commerce
128 RTE 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
United States
Telephone: 508-833-9755
E-mail: info@sandwichchamber.com