Sandwich Chamber of Commerce

Friday, September 30 2016 Facebook Us Twitter

Sandwich Medical Professionals

Cape Cod Healthcare
Stoneman Outpatient Center
2 Jan Sebastian Way
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-833-2639
Cape Cod Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine, P.C
Pamela Bruce
18 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-568-3760
pamelab@capecodortho.com
Cape Medical Supply
Gary Sheehan
28 Jan Sebastian Drive
Sandwich, MA 02563
(800) 339-3322
gmsheehan@gmail.com
Community Health Center of Cape Cod
Joanne Mazar
107 Commercial Street
Mashpee, MA 02649
(508) 477-7090
jmazar@chcofcapecod.org
Emerald Physicians
Julie Badot
90 Rte 6A, Unit 5A
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-778-4777
jbadot@emeraldphysicians.com
HopeHealth Massachusetts, Inc
Melissa Weidman
765 Attucks Lane
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 957-0200
mweidman@hopehealthco.org
Ophthalmic Consultants of Boston
Sharon Brown
282 Route 130
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 833-8222
smbrown@eyeboston.com
Plymouth Orthopedic Association
Claudine Reid
290 Route 130
Sandwich, MA 02563
781-934-2400
cmreid@creativemarketingresults.com
Sandwich Dental Associates L.L.C
Steven Robinson
335 Cotuit Rd
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-888-4400
steven.l.robinson.dmd@gmail.com
Spaulding Rehabilitation Cape Cod
Joye Creedon
311 Service Road
East Sandwich, MA 02537
(508) 833-4000
jcreedon@partners.org
Urology Associates of Cape Cod
Evan Cohen
68A Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 771-9550
ecohen@uacc.cc

What members are saying...

"I decided to go into business for myself after working for electrical contractors for about ten years. I joined the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce on the recommendation of my father, Jim Pierce. Since becoming a member, I have met upstanding local business people who gave me the opportunity to earn their trust by hiring me to meet their electrical needs, and also referred my company to friends, family and colleagues. My investment of time and money in the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce has been returned ten-fold in business and networking relationships."

- Bob Pierce, Robert W. Pierce Electrician, Inc.

Contact Us

Sandwich Chamber of Commerce
128 RTE 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
United States
Telephone: 508-833-9755
E-mail: info@sandwichchamber.com