Sandwich Chamber of Commerce

Thursday, September 29 2016 Facebook Us Twitter

Insurance Professionals

AFLAC
Barbara Leone
14 Sheppard Road
Sagamore Beach, MA 02562
(508) 397-4426
barbara_leone@us.aflac.com
Almeida & Carlson Insurance
Noel Almeida
92 Tupper Road
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-0207
nalmeida@almeidacarlson.com
Bessette Financial Services
Bill Bessette
1047 Falmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-775-5510
bill@bessettefinancial.com
Byrne Insurance Group
Dana Byrne
114A State Road
Sagamore Beach, MA 02562
(508) 888-5185
dana@byrneinsurance.com
Margaret J Grassi Ins Agency, Inc
Deb Grassi
4 Merchant Sq, Unit 8, PO Box 981
Sandwich, MA 02563
774-338-5961
debmjgins@comcast.net
Murray & MacDonald Insurance Services
Sara Giguere
550 MacArthur Blvd.
Bourne, MA 02532
508-289-4140
sgiguere@mmisi.com
N.Y. Life
Berto Cabral
1301 Atwood Ave
Johnston, RI 02919
401-276-7417
bcabral@ft.nyl.com
Reid Hofmann Insurance
Adam Hofmann
128 Route 6A 2nd Floor
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 444-8841
ahofmann@reid-hofmann.com
Rogers & Gray Insurance Agency, Inc.
Jane Skala
290 Rte. 130 & Cotuit Road
Forestdale, MA 02644-1332
(508) 888-1400
skalaja@rogersgray.com

What members are saying...

"I decided to go into business for myself after working for electrical contractors for about ten years. I joined the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce on the recommendation of my father, Jim Pierce. Since becoming a member, I have met upstanding local business people who gave me the opportunity to earn their trust by hiring me to meet their electrical needs, and also referred my company to friends, family and colleagues. My investment of time and money in the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce has been returned ten-fold in business and networking relationships."

- Bob Pierce, Robert W. Pierce Electrician, Inc.

Contact Us

Sandwich Chamber of Commerce
128 RTE 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
United States
Telephone: 508-833-9755
E-mail: info@sandwichchamber.com