Sandwich Chamber of Commerce

Saturday, October 1 2016 Facebook Us Twitter

Remodeling & Construction Professionals

Anderson Framing & Remodeling
Matthew Anderson
241 Route 6A
East Sandwich, MA 02537
508-367-4653
andersonframing@gmail.com
B&B Excavation, Inc.
Marci Wright
374 Route 130
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-477-0653
marci@bandbexcavation.net
Bannon Custom Builders
Paul Bannon
2 Tupper Rd
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-833-0050
pbannon@bannonbuilds.com
Boegel Home Improvements
Adam Boegel
91 Boardley Rd
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-815-9333
madamboegel@gmail.com
ConServ Group Inc
Roy Catignani
110 State Rd
Sagamore Beach, MA 02562
508-888-6555
rcatignani@conservgroup.com
Pastore Excavation
Nick Pastore
19 Jan Sebastian Drive
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 428-9300
nick@pastoreexcavation.com
R J Bevilacqua Construction Corporation
Robert J. Bevilacqua
152 Kiah's Way
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 833-4899
bob@rjbevco.com
R.W. Anderson & Sons, Inc.
Rick Anderson
6 Willow Street
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-5720
rick@rwanderson.com
Ready Rooter Excavating
Patrick Sullivan
17 Jan Sebastian Drive, Drive #16, Suite #2
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-6055
pts@readyrooter.com
Thomas J. O'Neill, Inc.
Thomas, J O'Neil
26 Bates Road
Mashpee, MA 02649
508-477-5600
tjoneill@thomasjoneill.com
Tim Crimmins Painter
Tim Crimmins
6 Dale Terrace
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 524-3753
tcrimmins@comcast.net
Tsakalos Realty Trust
Christina Tsakalos
PO Box 1
Forestdale, MA 02644
(508) 888-6448
Turning Mill Consultants
Michael Joyce
68 Tupper Road Unit #3
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-4383
mjoyce@turningmillconsultants.com

What members are saying...

"I decided to go into business for myself after working for electrical contractors for about ten years. I joined the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce on the recommendation of my father, Jim Pierce. Since becoming a member, I have met upstanding local business people who gave me the opportunity to earn their trust by hiring me to meet their electrical needs, and also referred my company to friends, family and colleagues. My investment of time and money in the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce has been returned ten-fold in business and networking relationships."

- Bob Pierce, Robert W. Pierce Electrician, Inc.

Contact Us

Sandwich Chamber of Commerce
128 RTE 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
United States
Telephone: 508-833-9755
E-mail: info@sandwichchamber.com