Sandwich Chamber of Commerce

Thursday, September 29 2016 Facebook Us Twitter

Board of Directors & Staff

The mission of the Sandwich Chamber is to promote the wealth and well-being of Sandwich business while preserving our town's natural beauty and character. Together, we can achieve much more than individually possible:

Sandwich Chamber Officers

Chairman - Debra Davies, The Bee-Hive Tavern
thebuzz@thebeehivetavern.com

Co-Vice Chairman - Patrick Sullivan, Ready Rooter Excavating
pts@readyrooter.com

Co-Vice Chairman - Steve Gonneville - Cape Cod Textile
steve@capecodtextile.com

Secretary - Jean Enright, Holly Ridge Golf Club
jenright@hollyridgegolf.com

Treasurer - Lisa Kirkwood - TD Bank
Lisa.Kirkwood@td.com

Immediate Past Chairman -  Peter Dubay
 peterdubay1@gmail.com

Sandwich Chamber Directors

 

 

 

 

Joe Arnao, Destination Realty at William Raveis

joe@mydestinationrealty.com

 

Don Bayley, FYI World Media

fyiworld@gmail.com

 

Dana Byrne - Byrne Insurance

dana@byrneinsurance.com

 

Katie Campbell - Sandwich Glass Museum

Katie.campbell@sandwichglassmuseum.org

 

Bev Comeau - Jack Conway Real Estate

bcomeau@jackconway.com

 

Gary Cremeans - Dan'l Webster Inn & Spa

gcremeans@danlwebsterinn.com

 

Debra Davies - The Beehive Tavern

thebuzz@thebeehivetavern.com

 

Jean Enright - Holly Ridge Golf Club

jenright@hollyridgegolf.com

 

Lisa Guyon, Cape Cod Healthcare

lguyon@capecodhealth.org

 

Steve Gonneville - Cape Cod Textile

steve@capecodtextile.com

 

Richard Hurley - Canterbury Liquors

rhurley@canterburyliquors.com

 

Paula Johnson - Sandwich Community Television

holderhill@comcast.net

 

Lisa Kirkwood - TD Bank

Lisa.Kirkwood@td.com

 

Michael Magyar, The Glass Studio on Cape Cod

glassstudiooncapecod@comcast.net

 

Heidi Trottier - Mr.T's Auto

mrtsrepair@comcast.net

 

 

Executive Director:
Jay Pateakos
Jay@sandwichchamber.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What members are saying...

"I decided to go into business for myself after working for electrical contractors for about ten years. I joined the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce on the recommendation of my father, Jim Pierce. Since becoming a member, I have met upstanding local business people who gave me the opportunity to earn their trust by hiring me to meet their electrical needs, and also referred my company to friends, family and colleagues. My investment of time and money in the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce has been returned ten-fold in business and networking relationships."

- Bob Pierce, Robert W. Pierce Electrician, Inc.

Contact Us

Sandwich Chamber of Commerce
128 RTE 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
United States
Telephone: 508-833-9755
E-mail: info@sandwichchamber.com