Sandwich Chamber of Commerce

Saturday, October 1 2016 Facebook Us Twitter

Members Directory

The mission of the Sandwich Chamber is to promote the wealth and well-being of Sandwich business while preserving our town's natural beauty and character. Together, we can achieve much more than individually possible:

Alphabetical Listing - P -

Pairpoint Glass Co. & Factory Store
Jeff Tulman
851 Sandwich Rd
Sandwich, MA 02561
508-888-2344
jtulman@pairpoint.com
Pastore Excavation
Nick Pastore
19 Jan Sebastian Drive
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 428-9300
nick@pastoreexcavation.com
Peters Pond RV Resort
Marissa Buckley
185 Cotuit Road
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-447-1775
mbuckley@suncommunities.com
PictureWord biz
William Burbank
P.O. Box 900
East Sandwich, MA 02537
774-413-9386
wburbs@comcast.net
Pierce Law
Michael Pierce
540 Main St, Suite #8
Hyannis, MA 02601
508.386.9777
michael@mdpiercelaw.com
Pilot House
Bobby Jarvis
14 Gallo Road
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-8889
pilothousecapecod@gmail.com
Pine Grove Cottages
Vic Barbiarz
358 Route 6A
East Sandwich, MA 02537
(508) 888-8179
info@pinegrovecottages.com
Plymouth 400, Inc
Michelle Pecoraro
134 Court St
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-812-2020
mpecoraro@plymouth400inc.org
Plymouth Orthopedic Association
Claudine Reid
290 Route 130
Sandwich, MA 02563
781-934-2400
cmreid@creativemarketingresults.com
PM Group-Accounting & Tax Services
E. Edwin Wiesner, Jr., EA CHBC
83 Great Hill Road
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 420-0158
pmcapecod@aol.com
PMP Network, Inc
Mark Snyder
PO Box 639
East Sandwich, MA 02537
781-341-8332
mark@pmpnetwork.com

What members are saying...

"I decided to go into business for myself after working for electrical contractors for about ten years. I joined the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce on the recommendation of my father, Jim Pierce. Since becoming a member, I have met upstanding local business people who gave me the opportunity to earn their trust by hiring me to meet their electrical needs, and also referred my company to friends, family and colleagues. My investment of time and money in the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce has been returned ten-fold in business and networking relationships."

- Bob Pierce, Robert W. Pierce Electrician, Inc.

Contact Us

Sandwich Chamber of Commerce
128 RTE 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
United States
Telephone: 508-833-9755
E-mail: info@sandwichchamber.com