Sandwich Chamber of Commerce

Friday, September 30 2016 Facebook Us Twitter

Members Directory

The mission of the Sandwich Chamber is to promote the wealth and well-being of Sandwich business while preserving our town's natural beauty and character. Together, we can achieve much more than individually possible:

Alphabetical Listing - K -

Kalstar Real Estate
James Kalweit
4 Merchant Square #7
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-8999
james.kalweit@yahoo.com
Kathy Kleekamp Artist
Kathy Kleekamp
20 Water Street
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 833-1271
kleekamp@verizon.net
KenMark Office Systems
John Loucks
340 Main Street
Mashpee, MA 02649
(508) 539-8800
kloucks@kenmarkoffice.com
Kim D. Frink/Invest Financial Corporation
Kim & Erin Frink
93 Rte 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-525-1290
kim.frink@investfinancial.com
Kinlin Grover Real Estate
Jack Driscoll
121 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 833-3333
jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
Kristen Cardoso-Jack Conway Realtor
Kristen Cardoso
1 James St
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-317-9906
kcardoso@jackconway.com

What members are saying...

"I decided to go into business for myself after working for electrical contractors for about ten years. I joined the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce on the recommendation of my father, Jim Pierce. Since becoming a member, I have met upstanding local business people who gave me the opportunity to earn their trust by hiring me to meet their electrical needs, and also referred my company to friends, family and colleagues. My investment of time and money in the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce has been returned ten-fold in business and networking relationships."

- Bob Pierce, Robert W. Pierce Electrician, Inc.

Contact Us

Sandwich Chamber of Commerce
128 RTE 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
United States
Telephone: 508-833-9755
E-mail: info@sandwichchamber.com