Sandwich Chamber of Commerce

Sunday, September 25 2016 Facebook Us Twitter

Members Directory

The mission of the Sandwich Chamber is to promote the wealth and well-being of Sandwich business while preserving our town's natural beauty and character. Together, we can achieve much more than individually possible:

Alphabetical Listing - H -

Habitat for Humanity of Cape Cod
Mary Campbell
411 Main Street, Suite 6
Yarmouth Port, MA 02675
508-362-3559
office@habitatcapecod.org
Harvest Home Books
Jim Coogan
PO Box 1181
East Dennis, MA 02641
508-833-2952
coogan206@comcast.net
Heart of Stone
Angela Feltman
130 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 833-8500
hrtofston@aol.com
Heritage Museums & Gardens
Ellen Spear
67 Grove Street
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-3300
espear@heritagemuseums.org
Heritage Print Solutions
Dominic Macone
11 Jan Sebastian Drive, Unit 13
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-888-2111
dom@heritageprintsolutions.com
Heritage Theater
Thomas Tsakalos
331 Cotuit Road
Forestdale, MA 02644
(508) 833-7777
tsakalos@tsakalosrealty.com
Hillport Gallery
Douglas Amidon
91 Rte 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-0565
amidonwoodcarving@gmail.com
Holistic Life Transitions Institute
Martha Tassinari
PO Box 1864
Sandwich, MA 02563
781-820-4494
support@holisticlifetransitionsinstitute.com
Holly Ridge Golf Club
Joe & Jennifer O'Connor
121 Country Club Road
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 428-5577
joconnor@pga.com
Home Instead Senior Care
Denise Dever
125 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 778-8613
dmdever@capecod.com
HopeHealth Massachusetts, Inc
Melissa Weidman
765 Attucks Lane
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 957-0200
mweidman@hopehealthco.org
Horsley Witten Group
Scott Horsley/ Andrea Spacek
90 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 833-6600
shorsley@horsleywitten.com
Hy-Line Cruises
Philp Scudder
27 Nantucket Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 790-7280
philips@hylinecruises.com
Hyannis Whale Watcher
Margaret Hill
269 Millway
Barnstable, MA 02630
508-362-6088
margarethill@gmail.com

What members are saying...

"I decided to go into business for myself after working for electrical contractors for about ten years. I joined the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce on the recommendation of my father, Jim Pierce. Since becoming a member, I have met upstanding local business people who gave me the opportunity to earn their trust by hiring me to meet their electrical needs, and also referred my company to friends, family and colleagues. My investment of time and money in the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce has been returned ten-fold in business and networking relationships."

- Bob Pierce, Robert W. Pierce Electrician, Inc.

Contact Us

Sandwich Chamber of Commerce
128 RTE 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
United States
Telephone: 508-833-9755
E-mail: info@sandwichchamber.com