Sandwich Chamber of Commerce

Saturday, October 1 2016 Facebook Us Twitter

Members Directory

The mission of the Sandwich Chamber is to promote the wealth and well-being of Sandwich business while preserving our town's natural beauty and character. Together, we can achieve much more than individually possible:

Alphabetical Listing - C -

Cafe Chew
Bob King
4 Merchants Road
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-7717
roberteking@comcast.net
Cafe' Riverview
Taryn Hallett
451 Route 6A
East Sandwich, MA 02537
(508) 833-8365
thallett@caferiverview.org
Cahoon Museum of American Art
Richard Waterhouse
4676 Falmouth Road
Cotuit, MA 02635
(508) 428-7581
rwaterhouse@cahoonmuseum.org
Canning Service and Alignment Center, Inc
Richard Canning
182 Rte 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-833-2200
rcanningcranberries@gmail.com
Canterbury Cuisine
Debbie Lavorce
331 Cotuit Road
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-8090
lavorce@comcast.net
Canterbury Markets
Lewis Farnell
331 Cotuit Rd, #13
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-888-6099
teaticket@capecodmarkets.com
Cape Air & Nantucket Airlines
Trish Lorino
600 Barnstable Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
800-CAPEAIR
Cape Cod Bike Rental
David Buldini
40 Rte 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-364-1700
preacherman174@gmail.com
Cape Cod Broadcasting
Judy Crocker
737 W. Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 771-1224
judycrocker@capecod.com
Cape Cod Central Railroad
John Kennedy
252 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 771-3800
sales@capetrain.com
Cape Cod Chorale
Robert Parke
P. O. Box 751
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-419-6988
davewyant76@gmail.com
Cape Cod Dog Center
Kailey Cullin
10 Jan Sebastian Drive Unit 4B
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-833-7529
capecoddogcenter@gmail.com
Cape Cod Five
Pattie Piva
85 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 833-8837
ppiva@capecodfive.com
Cape Cod Healthcare
Stoneman Outpatient Center
2 Jan Sebastian Way
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-833-2639
Cape Cod Life Publications
Laura Taylor
13 Steeple Street Suite 204
Mashpee, MA 02649
(508) 419-7381
ltaylor@capecodlife.com
Cape Cod Media Group
Pat Pry
319 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 775-1200
ppry@capecodonline.com
Cape Cod Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine, P.C
Pamela Bruce
18 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-568-3760
pamelab@capecodortho.com
Cape Cod Textile
Steve Gonneville
338 Route 130
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-8000
steve@capecodtextile.com
Cape Heritage Rehabilitation & Health Care Center
John Bonfardeci
37 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-8222
jbonfardeci@radiusmanagement.com
Cape Light Compact
Lindsay Henderson
3195 Main Street/Superior Court House
Barnstable, MA 02630
508-375-6644
lhenderson@capelightcompact.org
Cape Medical Supply
Gary Sheehan
28 Jan Sebastian Drive
Sandwich, MA 02563
(800) 339-3322
gmsheehan@gmail.com
Cape Whits Website Design
Lori Whittle
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 521-9323
info@capewhits.com
CapeNet
Judy Sterling
1900 W. Park Drive, Suite 280
Westborough, MA 01581
508-591-5449
jsterling@capenet.com
Captain John Whale Watching & Fishing Tours
Bob Avila
10 Town Wharf
Plymouth, MA 02360
800-242-2469
bob@captjohn.com
CARE for the Cape & Islands
Jill Talladay
PO Box 638
Yarmouth Port, MA 02664
508-760-8187
info@careforthecapeandislands.org
Carlson & Associates
Joe Carlson
90 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-1100
carlson@cape.com
Castleberry Fairs & Festivals
Terry Mullen
38 Charles Street
Rochester, NH 03867
(603)332-2616
terrym@worldpath.net
Casual Gourmet
Olive Chase
31 Richardson Road
Centerville, MA 02632
(508) 775-4946
olive@thecasualgourmet.com
Coastal Community Capital
Jeannine Marshall
5 Patti Page Way
Centerville, MA 02632
508-790-2921
jmarshall@coastalcommunitycapital.org
Coastal Engineering Co. Inc.
Tarja McGrail
24 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-255-6511
tmcgrail@coastalengineeringcompany.com
Collections Gallery
June Kershaw
23A Jarves Street
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 833-0039
Windswept.studio@verizon.net
Collins & Cabral, P.C.
Douglas Cabral
1047 Falmouth Rd, Ste #3
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-815-3422
dcabral@collinsandcabral.com
Commercial Realty Advisors
Kevin Pepe Tom Sullivan Chris Bailey
222 West Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 862-9000
kpepe@comrealty.net
Community Health Center of Cape Cod
Joanne Mazar
107 Commercial Street
Mashpee, MA 02649
(508) 477-7090
jmazar@chcofcapecod.org
Computers Performance & Upgrades
Lori-Ann Melia
331 Cotuit Road, Suite 34
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-7998
cpucomputers@comcast.net
ConServ Group Inc
Roy Catignani
110 State Rd
Sagamore Beach, MA 02562
508-888-6555
rcatignani@conservgroup.com
Country Acres Motel
Jeff Hayer
187 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-2878
owner@countryacresmotel.com
Creative Hands Gallery
Jim Irvine
550 Route 6A
East Sandwich, MA 02537
774-521-4304
creativehandsgallery@gmail.com
Crow Farm
Paul Crowell
192 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-0690
Cummings Printing Company
Jake Castricone
4 Peters Brook Drive, PO Box 16495
Hooksett, NH 03106
603-625-6901
jakec@cummingsprinting.com
CW's Cocktails & Wine
Christopher Wilson
8 Jarves Street
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-888-1454
wine@cwcapecod.com
The Community Green/Housing Assistance Corp.
Rick Presbrey
460 West Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 771-5400
rpresbrey@haconcapecod.org

What members are saying...

"I decided to go into business for myself after working for electrical contractors for about ten years. I joined the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce on the recommendation of my father, Jim Pierce. Since becoming a member, I have met upstanding local business people who gave me the opportunity to earn their trust by hiring me to meet their electrical needs, and also referred my company to friends, family and colleagues. My investment of time and money in the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce has been returned ten-fold in business and networking relationships."

- Bob Pierce, Robert W. Pierce Electrician, Inc.

Contact Us

Sandwich Chamber of Commerce
128 RTE 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
United States
Telephone: 508-833-9755
E-mail: info@sandwichchamber.com