Sandwich Chamber of Commerce

Tuesday, September 27 2016 Facebook Us Twitter

Accounting & Financial Professionals

Accounting Associates
Kristen Federico
92 Tupper Road, Suite 3
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-833-7116
kristen.associate@gmail.com
Bessette Financial Services
Bill Bessette
1047 Falmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-775-5510
bill@bessettefinancial.com
Carlson & Associates
Joe Carlson
90 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-1100
carlson@cape.com
Coastal Community Capital
Jeannine Marshall
5 Patti Page Way
Centerville, MA 02632
508-790-2921
jmarshall@coastalcommunitycapital.org
Dexter Business Finance
Doug Dexter
PO Box 1997
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 367-1665
dexterbusfinance@aol.com
Duryea Advisors, LLC
Michael Duryea
8 Jan Sebastian Drive Suite 26
Sandwich, MA 02561
(774) 413-5267
michael@duryeaadvisors.com
Goddard Financial Services
Laurie J. Goddard
2 Weaver Way
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 428-7343
laurie.goddard@ceteraadvisors.com
Kim D. Frink/Invest Financial Corporation
Kim & Erin Frink
93 Rte 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-525-1290
kim.frink@investfinancial.com
PM Group-Accounting & Tax Services
E. Edwin Wiesner, Jr., EA CHBC
83 Great Hill Road
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 420-0158
pmcapecod@aol.com
UBS Financial Services
Kevin Ducie
1471 Iyannough Road
Hyannis, MA 02563
508-362-1889
kevin.p.ducie@ubs.com

What members are saying...

"I decided to go into business for myself after working for electrical contractors for about ten years. I joined the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce on the recommendation of my father, Jim Pierce. Since becoming a member, I have met upstanding local business people who gave me the opportunity to earn their trust by hiring me to meet their electrical needs, and also referred my company to friends, family and colleagues. My investment of time and money in the Sandwich Chamber of Commerce has been returned ten-fold in business and networking relationships."

- Bob Pierce, Robert W. Pierce Electrician, Inc.

Contact Us

Sandwich Chamber of Commerce
128 RTE 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
United States
Telephone: 508-833-9755
E-mail: info@sandwichchamber.com